Thea Harrison


This is the page focusing on Thea Harrison and her great series, the Elder Races.  She is also the author of the Game of Shadows series, along with a string of Harlequin romance novels written under the name Amanda Carpenter. However, I will only be focusing on her works written as Thea Harrison. You can find complete series reading lists, cover art, and book summaries, along with a character guide for the Elder Races series.

Paranormal Romance Series:

What’s Coming Next?

coming next

Elder Races number 8 is called Midnight’s Kiss, and it will be released on May 1st.

midnight's kissIn the latest Novel of the Elder Races, two souls who have long buried their passions are about to be consumed …

Ever since their scorching affair ended years ago, Julian, the Nightkind King, and Melisande, daughter of the Light Fae Queen, have tried to put the past behind them — and distance between them. But when a war breaks out between Julian and Justine, a powerful Vampyre of the Nightkind council, they find themselves thrown together under treacherous circumstances …

Kidnapped as leverage against Julian, Melly is convinced that her former lover won’t be rushing to her rescue. But when Julian gives himself up to save her, they both end up Justine’s captives. Armed only with their wits and their anger, Melly and Julian must work together to escape. But will they be able to ignore their complicated history, or will the fiery passion that once burned them blaze again?


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.